I’m A Genie In A Bottle Baby.

Hey Lovely’s,

I’m sorry for not posting anything for July. I’ve just come to terms that I am really picky to what I want to blog as of right now or I am just picky overall. Thankfully Enchantment opened up and the theme is Aladdin, one of my favorite Disney movies! Seeing as I was so inspired by some of the stuff and clothing, I got to put this together! Hope you like it <3.

Snapshotgenieinabottle_016 COMPLETE.jpg

Snapshotgenieinabottle_019 WHITE BACKGROUND.jpg

Items:

Head-Band: .Enfant Terrible. Adorabelle Headband

Necklace: Kibitz – Celine necklace – gold

Body-Chain: .aisling. Leona Chestlace Style 1

Earrings: .aisling. Gretchen Earrings

Rings: *The Mystic*Flower claw spike finger slave bracelet -Maitreya – CURRENTLY @ ENCHANTMENT

Belly-Chain: Kibitz – Freyja belly chain gold

Feet-Chains/Leg Wrap: -KC- KIYA JEWELS – CURRENTLY @ MESH BODY ADDICTS

Body:

Bra&Panties: *Dirty Princess* Jasmine Princess Lingerie- Frozen – CURRENTLY @ ENCHANTMENT

Head: CATWA HEAD Catya

Hair: 16.Doe: Punk Queen (twotone) – Monotone – CURRENTLY @ REWIND 70’s

Eyes: IKON Sovereign Eyes – Leonine

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

Skin: [PF] Jacqueline <Brulee> – CATWA Head Applier

Make-Up:

Freckles: [PF] Jacqueline <Brulee> – CATWA Head Applier ((In the hud))

Lipstick: [PF] Jacqueline <Brulee> – CATWA Head Applier ((In the hud))

Eye-Shadow: Veechi – Mojave Shadow [resort] RARE

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

3 thoughts on “I’m A Genie In A Bottle Baby.

Leave a Reply

