I’d Scream ‘My Love’ Through Bloody Hurricanes.

“Would you say so if you thought of me?
And would it crush you if you saw me bleed?
And would you dance the same if you knew that I could see?
Do you feel the same for me?”

Hey Everyone! I know…another ‘long time no see’ greetings. I’ve been very busy lately..but I’m trying, ok?! I’ve been obsessed with “The Myraid” a lot. This certain song holds a little special place in my heart and gives me a yearn for a certain someone I miss..but nonetheless! Everyone should go check out  – Uber –  this month..its amazing!! Enjoy <3.

Snapshotwindyshotforblog_010complete.jpg

Snapshotwindyshotforblog_011 complete white.jpg

Items:

Earrings:  .random.Matter. – Gara – Gold

Body-Chain: .aisling. Jaina Chestlace – Style 1

Collar: [The Forge] Maara Collar

Rings: Amala – The Alaska Rings

Ring: EarthStones Eternally Bridal Set – Diamond

Bracelets:  [The Forge] Gypsy Braclets (Gold)

Thigh-Chains: Zaara : Raksha thigh-chain (maitreya) *gold* – CURRENTLY @ UBER

Anklets: Zaara : Raksha anklet (maitreya-slink) *gold* – CURRENTLY @ UBER

Body:

Robe: (fd) Goddess Robe – Pink – CURRENTLY @ UBER

Bikini-Top: Zaara [Goa party] : 2 Morjim bikini RARE

Hair: *ARGRACE* MAYU – Whites

Eyes: IKON Sovereign Eyes – Leonine – ((M))

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Chocolat – Henna

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [PF] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Make-Up:

Freckles: [Buzz] Summer Speckles – Lil’ bit of Speckles!

Teeth/Tongue: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

Eye-Liner: (EPOQUE) Essential Liners – Thin I

Eye-Liner I: *BOOM* Express Liner

Eye-Liner II: NOX. Graphic Liner [Three&Four] – ((Just Three))

Cheeks: {Dead Apples} Shimmery Cheek Blushes – Natural ((Light))

Contour: Soiree – Cheek Contour / Razorbone – Medium

Contour I: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Contour & Highlight – ((Light))

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2 thoughts on “I’d Scream ‘My Love’ Through Bloody Hurricanes.

Leave a Reply

