Tu es l’homme de mes rêves.

Hey everyone. Sooo..I’m catching up on events when I have the time. It’s been nice to just…focus on something like this. Creating outfits/blogging is a personal outlet for myself in many forms. Maybe I feel blue and I do a dark look..and other day I will dress preppy and with light colors. Since I am going through a rough patch, I don’t know what my imagination will bring to me..all I know is that its pretty wild and everything is going to be ok. Here’s a love story I guess. ❤

“I remember the day he said “Je veux être avec toi.” and…my heart just melted. He said, “Tu es la femme de mes rêves.” and he asked me to married to him… again. 3/19/2016. We both stood at a random chapel, holding hands, smiling and laughing while this fat priest said our vows, but our eyes looked to each-other and we knew that we had this..magical bond. It was indescribable.

– M.E reaches over to grab his wife, pulling her gorgeous booty against him. He’d lean down to press his lips to hers, gazing down into her gorgeous eyes. “I love you, L.E.”

– L.E stumbles over to him, his large hands covering her perfect ass, holding her to his chest and her eyes looked up to him. Her eyes would shut when he leaned in and pressed his lips to hers and she returned the kiss with passion. She was so happy and when he pulled away, she’d open her eyes, which were slightly watery and she’d smile at him, “I love you, M.E.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Snapshotweddingshot_006 comm blur.jpgSnapshotweddingshot_002 complete.jpg

Items:

Head-Band: .random.Matter. – Lordis Headband – Gold

Earrings: ieQED niobe.earring.gold

Collar: **RE** Chained Heart Collar

Necklace: Kibitz – Coin Necklace – gold

Necklace I: Kibitz – Quartz A Necklace – gold

Ring: EarthStones Eternally Bridal Set – Diamond

Bracelets: .aisling. Dame des Fleurs Hands Gold

Body:

Dress: Zaara : Thalia draped gown (maitreya) *ivory*

Hair: little bones. Tara – The Vivid

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Oak – ((ML))

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [PF] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Make-Up:

Hair-Base: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03 ((Tinted to red))

Eye-Liner: (EPOQUE) Essential Liners – Thin I

Eye-Shadow: Veechi – Light Smokey Eyeshadow [Classic] – CURRENTLY @ anyBODY

Cheeks: {Dead Apples} Shimmery Cheek Blushes – Natural ((Light))

Contour: Soiree – Cheek Contour / Razorbone – Medium

Contour I: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Contour & Highlight – ((Light))

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Tu es l’homme de mes rêves.

Leave a Reply

