Fight Me With Fire. I Swear It Won’t Burn.

Shes the terror of the night. When wrong is done..its an eye for an eye at that point. Beware.”

I know, I know. It’s been a long ass time. I’m sorry. I kinda lost my inspiration to blog. I still don’t have it back completely, but I wanna try doing something more. Thank you for sticking around for me when I’ve gone MIA though.❤Snapshotfortheblog_005 complete.jpg

 

Snapshotfortheblog_001 complete.jpgItems:

Septum: .Pekka. Septum GROUP GIFT SEPT – Gold

Earrings: .Keystone. Dia – Earrings – Gold – Common

Claws: Kibitz – Acantha claws  – gold RARE

Hands: Kibitz – Elia hands gold

Ring I: EarthStones Celtic Claddagh Ring

Ring 2: Wedding Ring ((My bad. Rofl.))

Bracelets:  [The Forge] Gypsy Braclets (Gold)

Body:

Hair:  Magika [01] Friday

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Beetlejuice – MeshBody Appliers

Corset/Skirt/Top: -Pixicat- Hunter.Set (DarkBrown)

Boots: REIGN.- Native Boots- BLACK

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Oak – ((ML))

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli (Rez to open)

Teeth/Tongue Piercing: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [PF] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Make-Up:

Hair-Base: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03 – Tinted to “Black”

Eye-Shadow: {Dead Apples} Ose Eyeshadows – Black

Eye-Shadow: PICHI – GRAPHIC DUAL Eyeliner (Fatpack) – Grey

Eye-Liner: (EPOQUE) Essential Liners – Thin 1

Shimmer Cheeks: {Dead Apples} Shimmery Cheek Blushes – Rose (Light)

Contour:  MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Contour & Highlight – Light

Contour: I:  Soiree – Cheek Contour / Razorbone – Medium

Lips: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* Makeup _Loud Mouth_ BLACK matt

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Leave a Reply

