Darkness Is Cold, But Her Gaze Will Set You On Fire.

Long time no see my dearies! I know, I’m sorry, its been such a f*cking long time since I have given a post to you or Flickr. RL and school is keeping me busy, busy, busy, plus the fact that I personally was burnt out with blogging, with the stress of school as well..so i went on a hiatus I guess. I’m hoping since things will be settling down for a bit, I can give a post. Ive missed out on so many events, and ugh, i gotta catch up..but for now, here is a new look for you lovelies!

 

Snapshotsnowanddarkness_016 Complete.jpg

Snapshotsnowanddarkness_017 complete white.jpg

Items:

Chain-Veil: [MaGmA] – Firuze  –  Face Chain- (Gold) – CURRENTLY @ The Secret Affair

Choker: Kibitz – Casey choker – gold – ((Layered two of them))

Arm-Chains: [MaGmA] – Firuze  –   Arm (Gold) – CURRENTLY @ The Secret Affair

Bracelets: [The Forge] Gypsy Braclets (Gold) – ((Layered two of them))

Rings/Hands: .aisling. Endora

Rings: ieQED dream.ring.set.gold

Body:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Snow –  light blondes

Dress: :V.e. Agatha Gown Charcoal – CURRENTLY @ The Fantasy Collective

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Oak

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [PF] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli {Closed}

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Lost River

Make-Up:

Eye-Shadow:{Wicked} Peach – Priestess Pack 1 – ((Number 2))

Eye-Liner I: NOX. Toxic Shadow – ((Under the eyes))

Eye-Liner: (EPOQUE) Essential Liners – Thin I

Contour: Soiree – Cheek Contour / Razorbone – Heavy

Lips: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* Makeup _Loud Mouth_ BLACK matt

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Leave a Reply

