I Saw The Most Peculiar Thing…I Stared At Its Beauty And What It Knew Of My Dreams.

I’m baaaaaaaack!!! Off from my week vacation, i am back and ready to throw out some more previews for Enchantment!! I know its been open, but coming back on and seeing all the awesome stuff had me inspired. So much mermaid…EEEEPPP!! ❤ Enjoy lovelys!

Snapshotmermaid girl love_001 V2

Snapshotmermaid girl love_001 white complete

Items:

Head-Piece: *LODE* Headwear Blue Tail Collection – Ocean – Currently @ Enchantment

Necklace: Meva pls blog me box enchantment – Currently @ Enchantment

Earrings: Meva pls blog me box enchantment – Currently @ Enchantment

Body:

Hair + Hair Accessories: +Spellbound+ Sirena // Grimoire – Currently @ Enchantment

Top & Mermaid-Tail: :[P]:- Ursulae (Female) Mermaid Fin:// Steele – Currently @ Enchantment

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [PF] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Blue

Make-Up:

Fore-Head Tattoo: . Symbol Tattoos x40 . – Anku

Eye-Liner: (EPOQUE) Essential Liners – Thin I

Animation:

Pose: //elephante poses// Girl and The Sea – #2 – Currently @ Enchantment

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

