She Swore Vengeance On All Men With Dark Hearts.

Hey Lovelys! I know, Ive kinda fallen off the face of the planet and I’m sorry for that. Real life is kind of gripping me under, and at this point, I don’t have as much time on my hands as I use to. August is a busy month for me and with that, my posts on the blog will significantly decrease. I feel bad that I don’t have the time to do as much postings as I once did, but life is life. I will do my best to post as much as I can on my free time, but until things settle down for me…I can’t post everyday or even every week. I hope you guys can understand this and I hope you will stick around even while the postings will slow down, I still want to produce unique styles for you guys. This blog has given me a outlet of my creativity, so please check from time to time if you will. Ill keep you guys updated. Love you all and thank you for understanding. ❤

Snapshotmermaid_002complete v2

Snapshotmermaid_003

Snapshotmermaid_004

Items:

Mermaid Tail / Back Spikes / Head-Piece: JOMO female NAGA Set B

Necklace: [MANDALA]Pearl Rain set season 2/CREAM

Bracelet: [MANDALA] PEARL RAIN 2 Bracelet

Hands: .aisling. Aphrodite – Bracelet&Hands – Gold – Currently @ The Secret Affair

Body:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Celeste –  black & whites

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli {Closed}

Skin: [PF] Elsie <Biscuit> – Lid 01 – (black/dark)

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Maya – ML

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Make-Up:

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Birdy – MeshBody Appliers

Contour: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Contour & Highlight – Full

Contour I: Soiree – Cheek Contour / Razorbone – Heavy

Cheeks: {Dead Apples} Shimmery Cheek Blushes – Natural ((Medium))

Eye-Liner: *BOOM* Express Liner

Lips: NOX. Stellar Lip [Green]

Eye-Shadow: {Dead Apples} Ose Eyeshadows – Leaf

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

