My Regrets Haunt Me.

A off-topic post for you guys, though it is sad. I was having one of “those” days were I was just emotional and thinking about my regrets and figured I would express that threw these photos as best as I could. Things that I wish I could change but I can’t because its too late. I’m sure some people understand my feelings on that and how it eats away at you on the inside at times. I hope you enjoy these pictures though. ❤

Snapshottearsofsadness_007complete

Snapshottearsofsadness_012complete

Snapshottearsofsadness_009

Items:

Necklace: .random.Matter. – Daphne Necklace – Gold/White

Rings: ieQED jessi.rings.gold

Body:

Hair: *ARGRACE* HIKARI – Whites – Vanilla [S]

Eyes: Izzie’s – I’m not feeling very well

Eye-Lashes: . Falsies .- Dolly Lashes

Bra: Zaara : Chanchal Lingerie *onyx*

Shirt: *CNZ* Amelie Outfit

Jeans: Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans * #4

Sandals: REIGN.- AVIAN SANDALS- TAN – ! CURRENT EVENT: THE SEASON STORY !

Make-Up:

Eye-Bags: [KiiKO] Eye bags – 01

Eyes/Tears: Izzie’s – I’m not feeling very well – Tears+Redness Tattoo Layer.

Cheeks: {Dead Apples} Shimmery Cheek Blushes – Warm Flush ((Light))

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

